California ENA Officers 2015


President: Susan Smith
 SusanSmithENA@gmail.com
 

 

 

 

 

President-Elect: Janet Williams jrae00@sbcglobal.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

Carole Snyder

Immediate Past-President: Carole Snyder             CSnyder@pih.ne


 

 

 

 

 

Secretary: Agnes Faria                              agnesfaria49@yahoo.com

 



   

 

 

 

 

   Treasurer: David Samuelson   kansasrnindc@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Treasurer-elect: Cheryl Graydon     clgray15@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Director at Large: Patrice Christensen  Patrice.Christensen@gmail.com 

  

 

 

 

 

 

 Top

 

See Rosters of Past Officers of California ENA



California ENA Board & Committees 2015

President

Susan Smith SusanSmithENA@gmail.com

President-elect

Janet Williams jrae00@sbcglobal.net ;

President-past

Carole Snyder Carole.Snyder@pihhealth.org

Director-at-Large

Patrice Christensen Patrice.Christensen@gmail.com

Treasurer

David Samuelson kansasrnindc@yahoo.com;

Tresurer-elect

Cheryl Graydon clgray15@gmail.com;

Secretary

Agnes Faria agnesfaria49@yahoo.com ;

   

Communications

Kara Davis larae8881@gmail.com

Delegates/GA

Louise Hummel emergencyrnlouise@gmail.com;

Education

Dianne Idman Dianne.Idman@sharp.com;

EMS

Judith Scott jascottrn@gmail.com;

ENA Board Liaison

Sally Snow (Texas) sally.snow@ena.org

Fundraising

Diane M. Schertz Diane.Schertz@va.gov ;

Government Affairs

Jennifer Denno jennifer.denno@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu ;
Mark Denno markdenno@comcast.net ;

Historian

Liz Taylor bowlerlt@gmail.com;

Qual Sfty Inj Prev

Susan Laverty sklavrn@gmail.com;

Membership

Linda Rosenberg Linda.Rosenberg@sharp.com 
Terri Sturgill tsturgill6@yahoo.com ;

Nursing Practice

Kathy VanDusen Kathy.VanDusen@stjoe.org;

Pediatrics/ENPC

Vickie Dippner VICKIE.DIPPNER-ROBERTSON@TENETHEALTH.COM ;

Press Secretary

Diane St. Denis dianestd@me.com ;

Trauma/TNCC

Gail Dodge gdodgern@roadrunner.com;

Web

Mark Wandro markwrn@att.net;




Top